Union budget 2018


In this episode TravelTV.News focuses on:

    Despite high expectations , the Union Budget 2018-19 did not focus much on the tourism and hospitality industry , here is a look at Industry’s reaction.
  • RAJIV MEHRA, Vice President, Indian Association of Tours Operators (IATO)
  • GULDEEP SINGH SAHNI, Past President, Outbound Tour Operators Association of India (OTOAI)
  • RAJAT SAWHNEY, Vice President, Association of Domestic Tour Operators of India (ADTOI)
  • JYOTI MAYAL, Secretary General, Travel Agents Association of India (TAAI)
  • CHITRA BHATIA, General Secretary, Outbound Tour Operators of India (OTOAI)
  • ASPI NALLASETH, Secretary General, Hotel and Restaurant Association Western India (HRAWI)
  • PARAMJEET SINGH DUGGAL, Executive Director, Minar Travles ( India)
  • HARISH MATHUR, President, Concord Travels and Tours
  • MUKESH GOEL, Director, Oriental Travels
  • HARESH TANGAL, Partner, Hotel Sovereign (Daman)