Episode 1003 (September 24, 2019)


In this episode TravelTV.News focuses on:

  • ITM 2019 opens with 240 international delegates from 51 countries

we Interviewed:

  • NITIN GADKARI, Minister of Road Transport , Highways & Shipping , Government of India
  • PRAHLAD SINGH PATEL, Minister of State (I/C), Department of Tourism, Government of India
  • YOGENDRA TRIPATHI, Secretary, Ministry of Tourism, Government of India
  • MEENAKSHI SHARMA, Director General (Tourism), Department of Tourism, Tourism, Government of India
  • SUBHASH GOYAL, Chairman, India Tourism Mart
  • CHANDER MANSHARAMANI, Vice Chairman, India Tourism Mart
  • SUBHASH VERMA, Project Director, India Tourism Mart
  • JITENDRA K MOHANTY, Chairman & Managing Director, Swosti Group
  • SUNIL KUMAR R, President, Travel Agents Association of India (TAAI)
  • PP KHANNA, President, Association of Domestic Tour Operators of India
  • DEEPAK BHATNAGAR, Member- Buyers Committee, India Tourism Mart
  • PRONAB SARKAR, President, Indian Association of Tour Operators (IATO)