IATO Special (Part II) (Dec 20, 2022)


In this episode TravelTV.News focuses on:

  • Continuing to showcase glimpses from IATO’s Annual Convention, we highlight the industry’s vision towards the theme of the convention- Inbound Tourism- What Lies Ahead!

We Interviewed:

  • SanJeet, Director, DDP Publications
  • RAKESH KUMAR VERMA, Additional Secretary (Tourism), Ministry of Tourism, Government of India
  • MUKESH KUMAR MESHRAM, Principal Secretary and Director General Tourism, Department of Tourism, Government of Uttar Pradesh
  • SHEO SHEKHAR SHUKLA, Managing Director, MP Tourism Board
  • SACHIN R JADHAV, Director Tourism, Government of Odisha
  • SACHIN R JADHAV, Managing Director, Odisha Tourism Development Corporation
  • ABHAY SINHA, Director General, Service Export Promotion Council
  • RAJIV MEHRA, President, Indian Association of Tour Operators (IATO)